Lianyungang Shuangdie Dyes Chemical Co., Ltd.
  Solvent Red 23 G salt
  Solvent Red 24 K acid
  Solvent Yellow 14 buy add acid
  Acid Scarlet GR Xue Fr sodium (potassium) salt
 

Lianyungang Shuangdie Dyes Chemical Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful city of Lianyungang, which is called as "East Bridgehead of Eurasia Continental Bridge", and is situated in the province-level chemical industrial zone - Lianyungang Chemical Industrial Park in Jiangsu province. Shuangdie now covers an area of 32,000sqm, and has more than 20,000sqm of buildings as main factory and auxiliary facilities. At present, Lianyungang Shuangdie Dyes Chemical Co., Ltd. is a young and modern enterprise encompassing scientific research, manufacturing and trade.

The company mainly engages in producing oil-soluble dyes and acid dyes, basic, reactive, and weak acid dyes and dozens of varieties of products and dye intermediates. Oil-soluble dyes include solvent red 23, solvent red 24, solvent red 5B, solvent yellow 14, solvent yellow 16; acid dyes include acid scarlet GR, acid scarlet 3R, acid red A, acid orange II, acid golden G, and etc.; dye intermediates are 4-Aminoazobenzene HCl, G salt, R salt, Schaffer's salt, Schaeffer's acid potassium salt, K acid, 1,4 acid, and etc. Our featured products acid scarlet GR and acid red A have strong competitiveness. The company is a well known dye manufacturer in the north of the Yangtze River.

There are dozens of technicians working for Shuangdie now. Following people's demands and adopting good management system, we are working hard to offer you reliable products with steady performance; sticking to such business idea of "honest business", we are striving to make "Shuangdie" a representative of "quality and honesty"!

Chairman and General Manager Zhang Hongshun as well as all employees sincerely give the best regards to customers all over the world!

 
HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCTS | EQUIPMENT | PURCHASE | JOBS | EQUIPMENT iis7վ֮ | CONTACT US | CHINESE
Copyright(C)2010,Lianyungang Shuangdie Dyes Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by

连云港双蝶染料化工有限公司
  ※ 油溶红23 ※ G盐
  ※ 油溶红24 ※ K酸
  ※ 油溶黄14 ※ 加买酸
  ※ 酸性大红GR ※ 薛佛氏钠(钾)盐
 

         连云港双蝶染料化工有限公司位于美丽的欧亚大陆桥东桥头堡连云港市,座落于江苏省省级化工园区连云港市化学工业园区,占地32000平方米,主厂房及辅助用房建筑面积20000多平方米,是一家年轻而充满朝气的科工贸一体化的现代企业。

         本公司是一家生产以油溶性染料及酸性染料系列为主、碱性、活性、弱酸性五大系列几十个品种及染料中间体的企业。油溶性染料系列主要品种有油溶红23、油溶红24、溶剂红5B、油溶黄14、油溶黄16等;酸性染料系列主要品种有酸性大红GR、酸性大红3R、酸性红A、酸性橙II、酸性金黄G等; 染料中间体有对氨基偶氮苯盐酸盐、G盐、R盐、薛佛氏钠(钾)盐、加买酸、K酸、1,4酸等产品。本公司主打产品木材用酸性染料品种酸性大红GR、酸性红A等具有较强的市场竞争力,该系列品种的市场占有率在国内同行业中拔尖,公司是中国长江以北地区较知名的染料生产企业。

         公司拥有各类专业技术人员数十名,始终坚持以人为本,实行科学管理,确保产品质量稳定、可靠;坚持诚信至上经营理念,全力打造质优、诚信的“双蝶”品牌。

         董事长、总经理张洪顺先生携全体员工向国内外新老客户致意!

 
盛弘彩票平台 | 公司简介 | 产品介绍 | 厂房设备 | 原料采购 | 人才招聘 | 在线订单 | 联系方式 iis7站长之家 | ENGLISH
版权所有(C)2009 网络支持